The story of development

Idea.

GoContract was born from the vision to combine paperless work with efficiency and ease of use. We believe that tools for digitally signing documents are only part of the solution. Our goal is representing the complete lifecycle of a contract in an application - from the creation of the document, through its processing and signing to digital archiving. Without printing a single sheet of paper and in the most user-friendly way.

Start.

This idea was presented by the core team led by Lucas Weiper at the Startup Weekend in Koblenz to see if the concept meets approval and interest. As a result of an exciting weekend, the idea got not only the first place in a competition but also new team members.

Implementation.

After other competent visionaries joined us, in December 2018 development phase has started. To offer our future customers an optimal and adapted solution for existing processes, we always work in consultation with our testers. The expertise of our team in each area helps us to develop an efficient and secure system.

Hackquarter.

The first successes were not long in coming. At the Debeka Hackquarter, we proved that we are ready for the challenges of adapting our solutions to reputable end users. With the 1st place of the Ideas and Programming Competition, we not only demonstrated our skills but also gained valuable experience to make our product perfect.

Beta version.

In April 2019 it became official. With the founding of the GoContract UG and an advanced trial version, we got prepared to become hit the market. In close cooperation and feedback discussions with our test customers, we are constantly working on our product in order to optimize it to completion. We sincerely thank the participating companies for their trust and support.

Erster Jahresabschluss

First annual closure.

We are looking back at an eventful year of 2019. Our software is no more a beta version and we were able to enter the market with GoContract. In consultation with our primary customers we continiously optimized the usability of our solutions to meet their requirements. We we part of several events like the websummit or investforum where we got know interesting contacts and learned from revealing conversations. With the intention to grow our distribution power we also hired two more team member for marketing and sales. For the following season there are many projects in our pipeline and we are looking forward to implement them. Step by step we will come closer to our aims.

Our core team

Behind GoContract - like behind every young company -stands a highly motivated team of specialists in every field.

Lucas Weiper

„Co-Founder | Produkt“

Christian Huff

„Co-Founder | Sales“

Marina Ernst

„Co-Founder | Marketing“

Alessandro Frank

„Co-Founder | FrontEnd“

Amir Dashti

„Co-Founder | BackEnd“

Fayme Shahriar

„Co-Founder | Mobile“

Advisory Board

Albert Hild

vainplex GmbH

Daniel Zacharias

Sdui GmbH

Dieter Büttenbender

DiB Consulting

Thiemo Komischke

ECK.ventures GmbH

Johannes Utsch

ECK.ventures GmbH

Our partners

We are looking for you!

We want to change the way of making contracts, and we need your support. Take a look at our job offers and contact us!

Jobs

Unser Werdegang

Entzündete Rakete

Idee.

GoContract ist aus der Vision heraus entstanden, papierloses Arbeiten mit Effizienz und einfachster Handhabung zu kombinieren. Wir sind davon überzeugt, Tools zum digitalen Signieren von Dokumenten sind nur ein Teil der Lösung. Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, den kompletten Lebenszyklus eines Vertrages in einer Anwendung darstellen zu können – von der Erstellung des Dokuments, über dessen Bearbeitung und Unterzeichnung bis hin zur digitalen Archivierung. Ohne ein einziges Blatt Papier zu bedrucken und so nutzerfreundlich wie möglich.

1. Platz Startup Weekend 2018

Start.

Mit dieser Idee ist das Kernteam um Lucas Weiper beim Startup Weekend in Koblenz angetreten um zu schauen, ob die Idee auf Zustimmung und Interesse stößt. Nach einem spannenden Wochenende konnte die Idee und das entwickelte Konzept nicht nur den ersten Platz einholen, es fanden sich auch weitere Teammitglieder.

Technologie Zentrum Koblenz

Umsetzung.

Nachdem sich uns weitere kompetente Visionäre angeschlossen haben, konnte der Dezember 2018 als Startschuss für die Entwicklungsphase datiert werden. Um unseren zukünftigen Kunden eine optimale und angepasste Lösung für bestehende Prozesse anzubieten, arbeiten wir stets in Rücksprache mit unseren Testern. Die Expertise unseres Teams in den einzelnen Bereichen hilft uns dabei ein effizientes und sicheres System auszuarbeiten.

1. Platz Debeka Hackquarter

Hackquarter.

Die ersten Erfolge ließen nicht lange auf sich warten. Beim Debeka Hackquarter stellten wir unter Beweis, dass wir der Herausforderung gewachsen sind, unsere Lösungen an namenhafte Endnutzer anzupassen. Mit dem 1.Platz des Ideen- und Progammierwettbewerbs konnten wir nicht nur unser Können unter Beweis stellen, sondern auch wertvolle Erfahrungen sammeln, um unser Produkt zu perfektionieren.

Ideas start here

Beta-Version.

Im April 2019 wurde es offiziell. Mit der Gründung der GoContract UG und einer fortgeschrittenen Testversion bereiteten wir uns vor, auf dem Markt präsent zu werden. Im engen Austausch und in Feedback- Gesprächen mit unseren Testkunden, arbeiten wir stetig an unserem Produkt, um es bis zur Fertigstellung zu optimieren. Wir danken den teilnehmenden Unternehmen herzlich für das entgegengebrachte Vertrauen und die Unterstützung, die Sie uns damit geben.

Erster Jahresabschluss

Erster Jahresabschluss.

Wir blicken auf ein ereignisreiches Jahr 2019 zurück. Unsere Software ist nun keine Beta-Version mehr und wir leiteten den Markteintritt für GoContract in die Wege. In enger Absprache mit unseren ersten Kunden optimierten wir weiterhin kontinuierlich die Benutzerfreundlichkeit unserer Lösung, um stets allen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden. Auf unzähligen Events wie dem Websummit oder Investforum haben wir interessante Personen kennengelernt und Gespräche geführt, aus denen wir einiges für uns mitnehmen und umsetzen konnten. Mit der Intention unsere Lösung an möglichst viele Kunden zu bringen, ist unser Team außerdem um zwei Mitglieder im Marketing und Vertrieb gewachsen. Für das folgende Jahr sind schon einige Projekte geplant und nach deren erfolgreichen Umsetzung sind wir unseren Zielen einen enormen Schritt näher.

Unser Kernteam

Hinter GoContract steht - wie hinter jedem jungen Unternehmen - ein hochmotiviertes Team. Mit Spezialisten auf jedem Gebiet.

Lucas Weiper

„Co-Founder | Produkt“

Christian Huff

„Co-Founder | Sales“

Marina Ernst

„Co-Founder | FrontEnd“

Alessandro Frank

„Co-Founder | Tech Lead“

Amir Dashti

„Co-Founder | BackEnd“

Fayme Shahriar

„Co-Founder | Mobile“

Advisory Board

Albert Hild

vainplex GmbH

Daniel Zacharias

Sdui GmbH

Dieter Büttenbender

DiB Consulting

Thiemo Komischke

ECK.ventures GmbH

Johannes Utsch

ECK.ventures GmbH

Unsere Partner

Wir suchen dich!

Wir wollen die Art und Weise verändern, wie wir Verträge schließen und brauchen dafür deine Unterstützung. Sieh dir unsere Stellenangebote an und melde dich bei uns!

Jobs